Workshops and Talks

Forthcoming Workshops, Talks,  Radio Shows, and Podcasts

Sunday 12th August at midnight (BST) 4pm (Pacific) and 7pm (Eastern). I’m super-excited to be a special guest of the amazing Claudia Ibarra founder of the International Angels Network

September 2018: I will be doing a fairy workshop on Saturday 15th September 2018 at The Healing Light Festival at Heartlands in Cornwall. 

October 2018: I will be holding a manifesting and healing with the fairies workshop at the Avalon Fairy Weekend in Glastonbury. Click HERE to book.

February 2019: You’ll find me in Dorset for The Lighthouse Holistic Festival where I will be sharing some fairy wisdom during a free fairy workshop.


PREVIOUS WORKSHOPS

July 2018: Manifesting with the Fairies workshop, and Fairy Ring Healing & Wishing Circle on Friday 13th July at 1.30pm to 2.30pm  and Saturday 14th July at 11am to 12 noon The Healing Weekend in Somerset.

 

June 2018:  ‘Fairy Ring’ Healing and Wishing opening circle at the 3 Wishes Fairy Festival at 1pm at the Stone Circle on Friday 15th June 2018.

April 2018: ‘Fairy Ring’ Healing and Wishing workshop at the Bristol Holistic Festival. My workshop takes place at 3.15 until 4pm on Saturday 21st April. Participation is free and is included in the daily entry ticket price. Join the Facebook workshop page here

March 2018: Manifesting with the Fairies on Saturday 10th March at Glastonbury Town Hall, Fairy Fayre – Free workshop at 4pm to 5pm.

February 2018: Free talk and guided gnome and fairy meditation with Karen Kay – The Fairy Lady at the Tree Spirit Telesummit